Sepawa 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
IMCD Germany will be present at SEPAWA in Fulda, Germany 18-20 October 2017.

Cosmetorium 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017
IMCD Spain will be present at Cosmetorium in Barcelona, Spain 3-4 October 2017.
Visit IMCD at Abrafati 2017.

ABRAFATI 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
IMCD Brasil will be present at Abrafati in Sao Paulo, Brazil on 3-5 October 2017.
Visit IMCD af Maghreb Pharma Expo 2017.

Maghreb Pharma Expo 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
IMCD Algeria will be present at Maghreb Pharma Expo in Algiers on 3-5 October 2017.

Kunststoffenbeurs 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
IMCD Benelux will be present at Kunststoffenbeurs in Veldhoven, Netherlands on 27-28 September 2017.

HPCI Warsaw 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
IMCD Poland will be present at HPCI in Warsaw, Poland on 27-28 September 2017.
Meet us at Interplas.

Interplas 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
IMCD UK will be present at Interplas in Birmingham on 26-27 September 2017.

In-Cosmetics Latin America 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Thursday, September 21, 2017
IMCD Brasil will be present at In-cosmetics Brasil in São Paulo, Brazil on 20-21 September 2017.

Enova 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Thursday, September 21, 2017
IMCD France will be present at Enova in Paris, France on 19-21 September 2017.

Fi Asia 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
IMCD Asia will be present at FiA in Bangkok, Thailand on 13 - 15 September 2017.

Fi South America

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Thursday, August 24, 2017
IMCD Brasil will be present at Fi South America in Sao Paulo, Brazil on 22-24 August 2017.
Visit IMCD at Lubgrax 2017.

Lubgrax 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017
IMCD Brasil will be present at Lubgrax in Sao Paulo on 16-17 August 2017.
Visit IMCD at Cosmo Tech Expo 2017.

Cosmo Tech Expo 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
IMCD India will be present at Cosmo Tech Expo in New Dehli, India from 24-25 July 2017.
Visit IMCD at Foodpro 2017

Foodpro 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017
IMCD Australia will be present at Foodpro in Sydney, Australia on 16-19 July 2017.

Philbeauty 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
IMCD Philippines will be present at Philbeauty in Pasay, Philippines on 31 May - 2 June 2017.

Pages